Auto Boland Land Rover
Butlerstown Roundabout, Cork Road, Waterford, Count Waterford, X91F380
Dealership closed, open at 09:30 today
Sales: 051 335000
Service: 051 335000
Parts: 051 33000
Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Closed
Monday 08:30 - 17:45
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:00 - 17:30
Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Monday 08:30 - 17:45
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:00 - 17:30
Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
56

Vehicles in Stock

Available at Auto Boland Land Rover

Contact Our Staff

Graham Drennan Business Manager gdrennan@autoboland.com
Vincent Hogan Senior Sales Executive vhogan@autoboland.com
Cian O’Regan Sales Executive coregan@autoboland.com
John Whitty After Sales Manager jwhitty@autoboland.com
Mary Mernagh Service Advisor mmernagh@autoboland.com
Dawn Walsh Service Advisor dwalsh@autoboland.com
Martin Molloy Parts Manager mmolloy@autoboland.com
Aishling Murphy Receptionist reception@autoboland.com
Dealership closed, open at 09:30 today

Keep in Touch

We would like to keep in touch with our latest product news, offers and marketing services. All information provided will be used and processed in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Yes, I want to receive product news, offers and marketing services by: