Contact Us

Cork Road
Waterford

Coordinates: 52.243195 / -7.164120

Find our location

Phone : 051-335000

Opening Hours

Monday 09.00 - 18.00
Tuesday 09.00 - 18.00
Wednesday 09.00 - 18.00
Thursday 09.00 - 18.00
Friday 09.00 - 18.00
Saturday 09.30 - 17.00
Sunday Closed

Contact Our Staff

Vincent Hogan Senior Sales Executive vhogan@autoboland.com
John Delahunty Sales Executive jdelahunty@autoboland.com
Graham Drennan Sales Executive gdrennan@autoboland.com
John Whitty After Sales Manager jwhitty@autoboland.com
Denise Saville Service Advisor dsaville@autoboland.com
Martin Molloy Parts Manager mmolloy@autoboland.com
Marek Gierega Parts Advisor mgierega@autoboland.com
Stephanie Hoyne Finance & Insurance Manager shoyne@autoboland.com
Gerald Harte Financial Controller gharte@autoboland.com

Latest Arrivals

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved

Powered by CarsIreland.ie