Contact Us

Cork Road
Waterford

Coordinates: 52.243195 / -7.164120

Find our location

Phone : 051-335000

Declaration of Consent under Data Protection Law

In order for us to be able to offer you the best possible service in the future and provide you with information on new products and services, we require your consent.

Yes, I agree to the collection, processing, and use of my personal data in accordance with the (optional)

Yes, I agree to the gathering, processing and use of my personal data in accordance with Auto Boland Limited’s Data Protection Statement and Privacy Policy. I am giving the following consent on a voluntary basis, which has not been coerced, and I understand that I can revoke this consent at any time by contacting Auto Boland Limited’s Privacy Manager.

I agree that Auto Boland Limited, Butlerstown Roundabout, Cork Road, Waterford, Ireland, may use my personal data provided by myself within the process of this registration where my information will be stored locally and sent via dealer platforms to the franchise for the purpose of providing customer support, conducting customer experience surveys and providing customer specific information. I agree that my information may also be gathered, processed and used by select partners approved by Auto Boland Limited and their associate dealer organisations, in particular when I have contacted such partners, or they are involved in completing terms of service and/ or contracts I have with Auto Boland Limited.

For the previously stated purposes of providing customer support, conducting customer surveys and providing customer specific information, I agree that Auto Boland Limited and/or the franchise and/or one of their selected partners provide me with that information and contact me via the means of communication I have selected and consented to. (For example – by post, phone call, SMS or text.)

I may amend or revoke my declaration of consent to any future communications at any stage without stating the reasons for doing so. I can request to receive information on my stored personal data by Auto Boland Limited at any time and it is my right to request for the correction, erasure or restriction of my personal data at any time. If you wish to contact us, please contact the following:

Auto Boland Limited,
Butlerstown Roundabout,
Cork Road,
Waterford,
Ireland.
Email: dataprotection@autoboland.com


Opening Hours

Monday 09.00 - 18.00
Tuesday 09.00 - 18.00
Wednesday 09.00 - 18.00
Thursday 09.00 - 18.00
Friday 09.00 - 18.00
Saturday 09.30 - 17.00
Sunday Closed

Contact Our Staff

Graham Drennan Business Manager gdrennan@autoboland.com
Vincent Hogan Senior Sales Executive vhogan@autoboland.com
Sheamus Lawlor Sales Executive slawlor@autoboland.com
Cian O’Regan Sales Executive coregan@autoboland.com
John Whitty After Sales Manager jwhitty@autoboland.com
Mary Mernagh Service Advisor mmernagh@autoboland.com
Dawn Walsh Service Advisor dwalsh@autoboland.com
Martin Molloy Parts Manager mmolloy@autoboland.com
Marek Gierega Parts Advisor mgierega@autoboland.com
Gerald Harte Financial Controller gharte@autoboland.com
Aishling Murphy Receptionist reception@autoboland.com

Latest Arrivals

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved

Powered by CarsIreland.ie